Skip to main content

One Sec gets disabled in Screen Time Setting

One Sec is easily disabled by turning off it’s permissions in Screen Time Settings and then the opening shortcut for the desired app. This setting is only locked by FaceID but it would be nice to have a passcode lock, so a partner could only have the ability to alter this setting. I think this is an iOS behaviour and out of the scope of the app but I would liked to address this workaround.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.