Skip to main content

[BUG] block cannot be removed anymore if you use strict mode, and select all date and time

Refer below screenshot, this session of block cannot be removed anymore if you use strict mode, and select all date and time. There is no way i can modify anymore or delete it. Also, it is confusing for the toggle of strict mode, i thought if i turn it on it will turn on the strict mode but it actually works the other way round.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.