Intention Tracking – delete old intentions without loosing other stats
Up to now, getting rid of old Intentions in your Stats section is just possible by deleting the complete stats for the targeted app in the Overview page (one sec > Overview > Apps and Websites > long tap Target app > Delete), meaning you loose all data connected to the app (like time saved, opening attempts, etc.) because of this reset.
I think it could be nice to just swipe right to left to delete the saved entries there or edit them (sometimes it is hard to see a typo saved for eternity).
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.