"Look Screen Time Setting" Bug
The "Look Screen Time Setting" function has a bug. The iOS Settings can be accessed via entries such as Wi-Fi settings or Bluetooth settings without triggering the shortcut.
The shortcut can be modified to trigger when closing iOS Settings and One Sec. When there is an "ongoing block" item and the permission to access "Screen Time" is turned off, the One Sec app should open to remind the user to re-authorize.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.