Prevent removing websites during block-sessions
Hi, I just noticed you can delete an added website in the dashboard overview even with a strict block activated, and by this, take it off the block session. Shouldn’t this be blocked during block-sessions, as are all other editing features?
- Platform
- 🌐 Browser Extension
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.